This option will restore your MARS system and files to a previous backup. Simply select the folder where the previous backup is stored.
Note: When the system is restored, anything that happened after the backup was created will be wiped out.
Select Restore. Browse for the folder where the restore can be found.
MARS will load the Backup and restore the system settings.
After the restore, all of your schedules and cached reports will appear.
Note: If you have changed certain defaults and system paths, please make sure you re-point MARS to these paths.